London Marathon Fundraising Page

I have set up a fundraising page here for Children with Cancer UK. I will be running the London Marathon in 2016 to raise funds for this worthy cause, in memory of Eric Mason. I appreciate any donation, no matter how small, that you can give. I will be paying all the costs (travel, accommodation etc.) myself, so every penny raised will go straight to Children with Cancer UK. I will be organising some fundraising events over the next few months, and will keep you informed – please feel free to suggest any fundraising ideas you may have. If you are a business that would like to donate in return for some promotion, feel free to drop me a line. Thank you!

children with cancer uk

Leave a Reply

