London Marathon Charity Fundraising

I will be running the London Marathon on April 24th this year to raise funds for Children with Cancer UK, in memory of Eric Mason. I would appreciate any contribution you can give to this charity – ALL donations go directly to the charity, I am paying all my own costs. I realise that everyone has lots of calls on their income right now, and there are many worthy charities seeking funds, but I would ask that you keep this cause in mind for a donation, no matter how small, as it is very important. You can donate on my fundraising page here.

Thank you for any donation you can give.

children with cancer uk

One thought on “London Marathon Charity Fundraising

  1. Pingback: An Riocht Kingdom Come 10 Miler Race Report – RandRuns

Leave a Reply

