Joining Reebok for the London Marathon

I’m delighted to announce that I will be joining Team Reebok as a Reebok Floatride Ambassador for this years London Marathon.

I ran London last year, and it was one of my favorite marathons ever, so I was disappointed to miss out in the ballot this year. Reebok and The Running Bug saved the day however, and I look forward to working with my coach Shaun Dixon over the next few weeks to get in shape for London!

I am also looking forward to trying out the new Reebok Floatride shoes for the marathon, and letting you know how they perform.

Better get back on the training wagon!

reebokdelta

 

Leave a Reply

